Category Archives: Moses Siregar III

eFestival Winners

Readers! Eight award winners in the 2012 eFestival of Words “Best of the Independent eBook Awards” have grouped together to offer you an amazing opportunity. They’ve reduced the prices of their award-winning novels to 99 cents for August 27 and 28th! Whether you like to read … Continue reading

Posted in Award-Winning Books, Collie, Cristine DeMaio-Rice, Dakota, David Gaughran, David McAfee, Emily Dahill, John A.A. Logan, Kristine Cayne, Michelle Muto, Moses Siregar III, Suspense, Tonya Kappes, Uncategorized | 4 Comments