Secret Cravings Publishing 2nd Anniversary Cruise Blog Hop

256761_2599040071675_401551199_o

What better way to start the New Year than to go on a cruise. So, pack your bags and join us on the 2nd Anniversary Secret Cravings Publishing Cruise.

By leaving a comment, where I’m going, here you are entered to win an eBook copy of my debut book, Love and War. If you do the same on all the blogs in the event your name is then entered to with the grand prize of an IPAD2.

Vintage military aircraft, grunge background

Blurb for Love and War

Rescued – Injured Ensign Steve Henry awakens from severe wounds to the tender care of Lieutenant Suzanne Cunningham. Attraction explodes between them but will war tear them apart in the end?

Simone – Returning to Occupied France in advance of the allied invasion leaves no time for love between Sergeant Brian Deveneau and Simone. War tears apart lives and love. Will they survive?

Angel in Green – Never expecting to find love, 1st Lieutenant Elena Roberts must put aside her feelings for 2nd Lieutenant Steve Johnson. When her hospital is overrun by North Vietnamese soldiers, she must guard not only her heart from the handsome solider, but keep him alive as well

Now if you’ll excuse me I’m off, in my private jet, to Antibes, FR.

 

This entry was posted in Adult theme, Collie, Dakota, Don't Cross the Countess, France, Ice Queen, Jessica Sales, Lindsay Downs, Love and War, Mystery, Red Queen, Regency, Romance, Secret Cravings Publisher, Suspense, Tet, White Queen. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Secret Cravings Publishing 2nd Anniversary Cruise Blog Hop

  1. LaTanya Lawson says:

    Where i’m going…

    caiidynsmommie@gmail.com

  2. Colleen says:

    Colleen
    Where I would like to go some day !!

    cc2345@charter.net

  3. Eva P. says:

    Do you have room in your private jet for another one…me 😉 would love to visit too!

  4. Tessa says:

    Antibes, France, I love it!

  5. Lisa G says:

    Where I’m going…Antibes, FR

    Wolphcall(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  6. Lisa G says:

    Where I’m going….Antibes, FR

    Wolphcall(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  7. Antibes, France, good choice! Thanks also for the peek into Love and War.

  8. Amy S. says:

    Antibes, FR.

  9. Shay Olivo says:

    Antibes, France – 1luckywoman(at)cox(dot)net

  10. elaine says:

    Where I’m going: Antibes, FR

  11. Kathy Lewis says:

    I would love to do a cruise.
    coach4kat(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. JeanMP says:

    Where I’m going….Antibes, FR

    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  13. Kim Smith says:

    Antibes,Fr

  14. Cheryl says:

    Where I’m going… Antibes, FR.

    ckpoisonedrose AT gmail DOT com

  15. belindaegreen says:

    You are scheduled to go to Antibes, FR, if all goes well. 🙂

    Belinda g
    belgre AT comcast DOT net

  16. Dawna Newman says:

    Where you’re going Antibes, France (wish I could go too )

    Dawna N.

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. pc says:

    Where you’re going to Antibes, France…sounds like a wonderful place to jet to!
    Your book Love and War sounds like a wonderful read…and wartime France a great setting!
    ivegotmail8889(at)yahoo(dot)com

  18. Penumbra says:

    You’re going to Antibes, France 🙂

    penumbrareads(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. suzlyne says:

    Antibes, France. Can I come too???
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  20. Wildfire8470 says:

    I’d love to see the Cliffs of Moher in Ireland’s County Clare, but if the jet isn’t too full I’d visit France with everyone!

  21. You are off to Antibes, FR…sounds lovely!! Think I will stowaway!
    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  22. laura says:

    Ive never flew in a plane before. Going to France and flying in a plane would be new for me. Take me along.

  23. Debbie Lemon says:

    Where are you going Antibes,France. I want to go.

  24. donnas1 says:

    Antibes, FR sounds like a fun place to go

    bacchus76 at myself dot com

  25. Antibes, France. But first I must make a pitstop in London.

  26. JoAnna B says:

    Where I’m going: Antibes, FR
    Happy New Year!

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

  27. Sherry Gloag says:

    Hope you enjoy Atibes FR

  28. April Holgate (@grapeapril75) says:

    Happy Cruising!! This is a great trip and I am def going to check this book out! Happy Anniversary Secret Cravings!!

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  29. Shadow says:

    Hi! Happy Anniversary and Happy New Years! Ive always wanted to go to Ireland. That would be my dream! Thanks for the awesome hop and all the giveaways! This is so fun! Thank you!! Have a great day! Best wishes and many blessings to you!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  30. Debbie Lemon says:

    Hi Happy Anniversary and Happy Anniversary.My dream vacation would be to go to Hawaii. This is a great hop and give away.Thanks for all you great author’s do for your reader’s. We love you all.Here’s to another great year of reading and for you writing.

Leave a Reply

