My five favorite things

399328_2559395320581_957648365_n

This hop is over and the winner will be notified on Monday

1-Sleeping late

2-Starbucks half-cafe Americano

3-Writing different genres

4-Having the TV on for background noise while I write

5-Love and War

Vintage military aircraft, grunge background

One commenter will win an eBook copy of my military erotic romantic trilogy, Love and War, along with a folding fan to cool you off while reading the book.

Secret Cravings Publishing Readers Group http://www.facebook.com/groups/256038187798868/

Secret Cravings Publishing Fan Page http://www.facebook.com/secretcravingspublishing

This entry was posted in A Christmas Surprise, Adult theme, Collie, Dakota, Don't Cross the Countess, Emily Dahill, France, Ice Queen, Jessica Sales, Lindsay Downs, Mystery, Red Queen, Regency, Romance, Secret Cravings Publisher, Suspense, TT, Tuesday Tales, Uncategorized, War, White Queen. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to My five favorite things

  1. Yep! I do the tv as noise thing too when I write. Glad to see I’m not alone. I always get remarks from people who think that’s crazy!

  2. Eva P. says:

    I agree with at least half of your list 😉 I love sleep in late, when I was in school and had to do homework, I had to have the tv on for background noise, I couldn’t work when it was too quiet. Some of my other favorite things are tea (any kind!), my kindle and my iPod

  3. John C. says:

    Loving A Christmas Surprise so far!

  4. J.L. Hammer says:

    Sleeping late is one of my fave too. (Although it hardly happens). Adding Love and War to my reading list. Sounds really good!

  5. I love Starbucks Verona. (Hope I’m spelling that right.) I just discovered that this week, so it’s funny you mention you Starbucks. LOL. Congrats on your latest release. Can’t wait to read it. LOVE the cover. tchevrestt(at)yahoo(dot)com

  6. Melissa Keir says:

    Sleeping in late is perfect when you have that special someone to snuggle with and wake up with! 🙂

  7. Tessa says:

    Sleeping late is definitely my fave thing as well. Looking forward to that tomorrow morning.
    tessa.bamberg@kolumbus.fi

  8. kimberly holgate says:

    watching the kids play at the park my kids not others
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

  9. Yesiree! Coffee and sleeping late. Good list!

  10. Alright this was a tough one.
    1. My Digital Camera
    2. Iphone
    3. Kindle for reading
    4. Print books
    5. Theatre
    Thanks for the giveaways!

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  11. karencino says:

    I always have my television on for background noise. And sleeping late, for me that’s eight o’clock.

  12. I love sleeping late, its one of my all time favorite things 🙂

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  13. Mer says:

    Sleeping in late is on my list of favorite things as well…and then when you go into Starbucks for your ‘morning’ coffee it’s not as crowded!

Leave a Reply

