Murders and Mysteries

Yes, dear readers I wrote a regency. I know I always swore this was one of the genres I wouldn’t undertake but the idea/plot/story line I came up with was to good to pass up. What’s even scarier is from this one book I’ve got at least two (2) sequels planned out.  So, here’s the cover, blurb and buy links. Enjoy

Blurb and buy links for- A Christmas Surprise

If I hear one more debutante declare that they will never marry unless it is for love, well. I shall break my quill! And we all know what happens when I break my quill. Things become very upsetting and it isn’t long before I— Well, that is quite another story. Let this author, this matriarch, this paragon of society guide you with her infinite wisdom. It is apparent that many of you have gotten this silly notion of love in your…

View original post 161 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

